Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wing Kingh Food Truck. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Wing Kingh Food Truck and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dione about 1 month ago

20 Pcs Wings

My Mom thoroughly enjoyed her perfectly seasoned & cooked lemon pepper wings once again. The wings were equally delicious when reheated in the air fryer the next day. The friendly female cashier & others always greet me with smiling faces. They show great appreciation towards customers for choosing to order from the restaurant which makes me want to return.

Anthony 3 months ago

Wings

I ordered 200 wings and they were great great customer service.

Cullarsm 5 months ago

Wings

I'm confident to say these are the best wings in the CSRA! Our newest favorite favor is Sweet Chili. Our extra request, like crispy, is always met and the service is unmatched! This is definitely a gem in our community.

Donna Smith 5 months ago

Extra Fish

We love this fish

Jeff 5 months ago

20 Pcs Wings

Loved them. Great as usual

Snason25 3 months ago

10pcs Wings And Fries

5 Stars, Will do a Google Review As Well. I eat all of the Country. Wings are in my Top 5 Foods to eat and Try. Im a sauce kind of guy! These Wing was Crunchy, Just the way i Love Em. Sauce was a mix of Teriyaki and Hot Honey, my idea and it didnt disappoint! Would try again if im in area. Mac and Cheese Bites are wonderful as well. EVERYONE MUST TRY. O AND did i mention the Sweet Tea is Wonderful ?

Gurnela 4 months ago

10 Pcs Wings

Loved them

Audraldo 5 months ago

5pcs Jumbo Wings

Wing Kingh's food truck came to UGA's Panhellenic Council meeting, and they exceeded our expectations! Sherman was so attentive in responding and working out all the details of our event. All of us loved the food, especially the Churro fries and lemon pepper wings. I could not recommend them more to anyone looking to bring a food truck to their event.

William Adams 5 months ago

20 Pcs Wings

Was best wings had in awhile and order was on time delivery

Jeff 5 months ago

French Fries

Very good



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA